Type and press "enter" to search

Term Dates

2022/2023

Term/Holiday Start Date End Date
Autumn Term Monday 5th September 2022 Friday 16th December 2022
Half-term Monday 24th October 2022 Friday 28th October 2022
Christmas Holidays Monday 19th December 2022 Friday 30th December 2022
Spring Term Wednesday 4th January 2023 Friday 31st March 2023
Half-term Monday 13th February 2023 Friday 17th February 2023
Easter Holidays Monday 3rd April 2023 Friday 14th April 2023
Summer Term Monday 17th April 2023 Thursday 20th July 2023
Half-term Monday 29th May 2023 Friday 2nd June 2023
Training Days 2022/2023

Thursday 1st September 2022

Friday 2nd September 2022

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Friday 10th February 2023

Friday 21st July 2023

 

Public Holidays in Term-time

Public Holiday Date
New Year’s Bank Holiday 2023 Monday 2nd January 2023
May Day 2023 Monday 1st May 2023

Send this to a friend