Type and press "enter" to search

Term Dates

2021/2022

Term/Holiday Start Date End Date
Autumn Term Monday 6th September 2021 Friday 17th December 2021
Half-term Monday 25th October 2021 Friday 29th October 2021
Christmas Holidays Monday 20th December 2021 Friday 31st December 2021
Spring Term Tuesday 4th January 2022 Friday 8th April 2022
Half-term Monday 21st February 2022 Friday 25th February 2022
Easter Holidays Monday 11th April 2022 Friday 22nd April 2022
Summer Term Monday 25th April 2022 Thursday 21st July 2022
Half-term Monday 30th May 2022 Friday 3rd June 2022
Training Days 2021/2022

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Friday 18th February 2022

Friday 22nd July 2022

 

Public Holidays in Term-time

Public Holiday Date
New Year’s Bank Holiday 2022 Monday 3rd January 2022
May Day 2022 Monday 2nd May 2022

Send this to a friend