Type and press "enter" to search

Term Dates

2018/2019

Term/Holiday Start Date End Date
Autumn Term Wednesday 5th September 2018 Friday 21st December 2018
Half-term Monday 22nd October 2018 Friday 26th October 2018
Christmas Holidays Monday 24th December 2018 Friday 4th January 2019
Spring Term Monday 7th January 2019 Friday 5th April 2019
Half-term Monday 18th February 2019 Monday 25th February 2019
Easter Holidays Monday 8th April 2019 Monday 22nd April 2019 incl
Summer Term Tuesday 23rd April 2019 Friday 19th July 2019
Half-term Monday 27th May 2019 Friday 31st May 2019
Training Days 2018/2019

Monday 3rd September 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Monday 25th February 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

Public Holidays in Term-time

Public Holiday Date
May Day 2019 6th May 2019

 

2019/2020

Term/Holiday Start Date End Date
Autumn Term Wednesday 4th September 2019 Friday 20th December 2019
Half-term Monday 28th October 2019 Friday 1st October 2019
Christmas Holidays Monday 23rd December 2019 Friday 3rd January 2020
Spring Term Monday 6th January 2020 Friday 3rd April 2020
Half-term Monday 17th February 2020 Friday 21st February 2020
Easter Holidays Monday 6th April 2020 Friday 17th April 2020
Summer Term Monday 20th April 2020 Friday 17th July 2020
Half-term Monday 25th May 2020 Friday 29th May 2020
Training Days 2019/2020

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Monday 24th February 2020

Monday 1st June 2020

Tuesday 20th July 2020

 

Public Holidays in Term-time

Public Holiday Date
May Day 2020 4th May 2020

 

Send this to a friend