Type and press "enter" to search

Term Dates

2017/2018

Term/Holiday Start Date End Date
Autumn Term Wednesday 6th September 2017 Friday 15th December 2017
Half-term Monday 23rd October 2017 Friday 27th October 2017
Christmas Holidays Monday 18th December 2017 Monday 1st January 2018 incl
Spring Term Tuesday 2nd January 2018 Thursday 29th March 2018
Half-term Monday 12th February 2018 Friday 16th February 2018
Easter Holidays Friday 30th March 2018 Friday 13th April 2018
Summer Term Monday 16th April 2018 Tuesday 24th July 2018
Half-term Monday 28th May 2018 Friday 1st June 2018
Training Days 2017/2018

Monday 4th September 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Monday 30th October 2017

Monday 19th February 2018

Wednesday 25th July 2018

2018/2019

Term/Holiday Start Date End Date
Autumn Term Wednesday 5th September 2018 Friday 21st December 2018
Half-term Monday 22nd October 2018 Friday 26th October 2018
Christmas Holidays Monday 24th December 2018 Friday 4th January 2019
Spring Term Monday 7th January 2019 Friday 5th April 2019
Half-term Monday 18th February 2019 Monday 25th February 2019
Easter Holidays Monday 8th April 2019 Monday 22nd April 2019 incl
Summer Term Tuesday 23rd April 2019 Friday 19th July 2019
Half-term Monday 27th May 2019 Friday 31st May 2019
Training Days 2018/2019

Monday 3rd September 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Monday 25th February 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

Public Holidays in Term-time

Public Holiday Date
May Day 2019 6th May 2019

Send this to a friend